NIH NIGMS R35 Maximizing Investigators’ Research Award Early Stage Investigator (MIRA ESI). 2021-2026. “Investigating real-time multi-system cytokine signaling in chronic disease.”

Stand up to Cancer Health Equity Breakthrough DISRUPT Program. 2022-2023 “Injectable hydrogel-nanomaterial composites for local delivery and detection of doxorubicin for the treatment of triple negative breast cancer. With Steve Nicoll (CCNY) and Hanna Irie (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai).

CUNY ASRC Seed Program. 2021-2022. “Design of fluorescent nanosensors for bedside detection of inflammatory proteins.” With Tai-De Li and Tong Wang (ASRC).

Oak Ridge Associated Universities Ralph E. Powe Junior Faculty Enhancement Award, 2021-2022. “Renal targeted siRNA therapy to treat acute kidney injury.”

CCNY-MSK Partnership (5U54CA137788-12) Pre-Pilot Award, 2021. “Rapid diagnostic evaluation of estrogen receptor status in fine needle aspiration biopsies.” With Dianna Ng (MSKCC).

PSC-CUNY Enhanced Award Cycle 52, 2021-2022. “Rapid, label-free bedside detection of viral-associated cytokine storm.”

CCNY-MSK Partnership (5U54CA137788-12) Pre-Pilot Award, 2020. “Nanocomposite hydrogels for detection and preventative therapy for breast cancer.” With Steve Nicoll (CCNY) and Mark Robson (MSKCC).

PSC-CUNY Enhanced Award Cycle 51, 2020-2021. “Design of a novel targeted nanotherapeutic to treat chronic kidney disease.”

The City College of New York, Grove School of Engineering, Department of Biomedical Engineering